How do prevent users from clearing the Log

With OMessenger Server:

In OMessenger Server Central Server Mode, you have the option to save the log in any central server folder. Using the Admin Tool, you can view the log content. From OMessenger client, this log cannot be cleared.

Without OMessenger Server:

1. Just lock the Log setting with a Password.
2. It can be viewed using the Admin Tool.Just lock the Log setting with a Password.

1. Use a confidential/hidden folder with Read/Write Permission, for each user.
Eg: \\Server\F\User1,\\Server\F\User2.
2. Assign a unique folder for each user log and save the path,
3. Lock the log setting with a password.
(On locking the path will be hidden in Settings)