Important points about Deleting
- Only users / clients / projects with zero hourly and billable rate can be deleted.
- Those users / clients / projects with hourly and billable rate cannot be deleted instead they can be archived.
- Even after archiving, all the records regarding the projects, clients, users will be available to you in your report and invoices.
- Only Administrator, Project Manager+Finance, Project Manager have the authority to archive/ active.
- Administrator is able to archive / active / delete all the projects, clients, users.
- Project Manager+Finance and Project Manager can able to archive / active / delete those which they created.
- Clients having active projects cannot be archived.
Archiving User / Project / Client
- Click on Manage on your page.
- Choose Users / Projects / Clients which you want to archive.
- On the right corner, you can click Archive.
Unarchiving User / Project / Client
- On the bottom right corner of user / project / client page, Click on Archive Users / Projects / Clients.
- Archived page will be displayed.
- Move your mouse over the users / project / clients, you want to activate.
- On the top right corner of their panel and activate them.